Connect with us

Dragon Gate

Dragon Gate ‘The Gate of Destiny 2017’ Full Card (11.3.17)

Published

on

Tonight, at 1:30am PDT/4:30 EDT/9:30am BST one of the biggest Dragon Gate shows of the calendar year, The Gate of Destiny, begins. Follow this guide to help you through ordering the iPPV.

Here is the official card:

Open The Dream Gate Championship Match
Masaaki Mochizuki (c) vs Susumu Yokosuka

Open The Triangle Gate Championship Match
Shingo Takagi, Takashi Yoshida & El Lindaman (c) vs YAMATO, BxB Hulk & Kzy vs Naruki Doi, Masato Yoshino & Kotoka

Open The Twin Gate Championship Match
CIMA & Dragon Kid (c) vs Ben-K & Big R Shimizu

Special Singles Match
Eita vs Ricochet

Open The Brave Gate Championship Match
Kagetora (c) vs Genki Horiguchi

Six-man Tag Team Match
Don Fuji, Ryo Saito & U-T vs Punch Tominaga, T-Hawk & Yasushi Kanda

Eight-man Tag Team Match
Gamma, Mondai Ryu, Kaito Ishida & Jason Lee vs. Kness, Yosuke ♡ Santa Maria, Shachihoko BOY & Misterioso

Robert McCauley watches and enjoys giving his take on Japanese professional wrestling.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending