Connect with us

AJPW

Experience All Japan Pro Wrestling Live and Free Tonight!

Published

on

Celebrating the launch of their brand new streaming service, All Japan Pro Wrestling are allowing fans free access to tonight’s show where four titles will be on the line! The show begins at 11pm PDT, 2am EDT, 7am GMT.

– Triple Crown Heavyweight Championship
Joe Doering (c) vs Kento Miyahara
– World Tag Team Championship
The Big Guns (c) vs Ryoji Sai & Dylan James
– World Jr. Heavyweight Championship
Atsushi Aoki (c) vs Shuji Kondo
– All Asia Tag Team Championship
Yuji Nagata & Jun Akiyama (c) vs Takao Omori & Manabu Nakanishi
– Suwama, Hikaru Sato & Yusuke Okada vs Kazuyuki Fujita, Kendo Kashin & NOSAWA Rongai
– Naoya Nomura & KAI vs Yoshitatsu & Yuji Hino
– Koji Iwamoto vs Josh Bodom
– Masanobu Fuchi, Yohei Nakajima & TAJIRI vs Osamu Nishimura, Ultimo Dragon & Kotaro Suzuki
– Atsushi Maruyama, Yutaka Yoshie, Naoshi Sano, Keiichi Sato & Carbell Ito vs Masakado, Ishikiri, Revlon, Takashi Daimonji & FG Mask

Robert McCauley hasn't missed an NJPW show since the launch of NJPW World. Always be on the look out for his reviews where he shares results and gives his honest opinions on the goings-on of New Japan Pro-Wrestling.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending