Connect with us

DDT

Experience DDT Judgement Live and Free Tonight!

Published

on

Celebrating the company’s 21st anniversary, DDT are allowing fans free access to tonight’s show where four titles will be on the line! This is DDT’s biggest event of the year so don’t miss out! The show begins at 10pm PDT, 1am EDT, 6am GMT.

– KO-D Openweight Championship
Konosuke Takeshita (c) vs Shuji Ishikawa
– KO-D Tag Team Championship
HARASHIMA & Naomichi Marufuji (c) vs Daisuke Sekimoto & Kazusada Higuchi
– KO-D 6-Man Tag Team Championship
KUDO, Yukio Sakaguchi & Masahiro Takanashi (c) vs Kota Umeda, Yuki Ueno & Koji Takeda
– DDT Iron Man Heavy Metal Championship
Super Sasadango Machine (c) vs Jiro Kuroshio
– The Great Muta, Daisuke Sasaki & Tetsuya Endo vs Danshoku Dino, Keisuke Ishii & Ken Ohka
– Joey Ryan vs Colt Cabana
– Five Way Tag Team Weapons Rumble
Sanshiro Takagi & Munenori Sawa vs Mike Bailey & MAO vs Yuko Miyamoto & Soma Takao vs Isami Kodaka & Fuminori Abe vs Michael Nakazawa & Chinsuke Nakamura
– Miyu Yamashita, Maki Ito & Mizuki vs Saki-sama, Yoshiko & Azusa Christie
– Gauntlet Tag Team Match
LiLiCo & Makoto Oishi vs Reika Saiki & Ladybeard vs Akito & Shunma Katsumata vs Toru Owashi & Kazuki Hirata vs Antonio Honda & Ethan Page vs Naomi Yoshimura & Keisuke Okuda
– Mizuki Wataze, Rekka, Daiki Shimomura, Nobuhiro Shimatani & Takato Nakano vs Mad Paulie, Hoshitango, Tomomitsu Matsunaga, Gota Ihashi & Cherry
– Yuka Sakazaki & Shoko Nakajima vs Rika Tatsumi & Maho Kurone
– Kouki Iwasaki & Shinichiro Tominaga vs Kenshin Chikano & Akira Jo

Robert McCauley hasn't missed an NJPW show since the launch of NJPW World. Always be on the look out for his reviews where he shares results and gives his honest opinions on the goings-on of New Japan Pro-Wrestling.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending