Connect with us

Indie

Low Ki Out; Suzuki In: Matt Riddle vs Minoru Suzuki At Matt Riddle’s Bloodsport

Published

on

The WWNLive Experience kicks off Thursday with one of the most unique cards of the weekend. Matt Riddle’s Bloodsport comprises of seven matches with an extremely simple set of rules: the match can only end via knockout or submission. The ring will not be surrounded by ropes and pinfalls will not be counted. Each matchup consists of an expert submission wrestler against a top tier brawler. There will not be another show this weekend like Matt Riddle’s Bloodsport.

Be sure to order at FITE TV or you can bundle all nine WWNLive shows and save $45. 

If you’ll be live in NOLA, you can order the tickets here or at the door.

Start Time: April 5th 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT

Matt Riddle vs Minoru Suzuki
Timothy Thatcher vs Nick Gage
Tom Lawlor vs WALTER
Dan Severn vs Chris Dickinson
Dominic Garrini vs KTB
Tracy Williams vs Eddie Kingston
Martin Stone vs MASADA

Robert McCauley hasn't miss an NJPW show since the launch of NJPW World. Always be on the look out for his reviews where he shares results and gives his honest opinions on the goings-on of New Japan Pro-Wrestling.

Advertisement

Facebook

Trending