Connect with us


MLW ‘Never Say Never’ (Full Event)



MLW has uploaded their full ‘Never Say Never’ show from December 7th and it’s definitely well worth your while if you didn’t get the chance to see it live in person.

Here’s the full lineup of star studded matches that took place:

Shane Strickland & John Morrison vs. Jimmy Havoc & Darby Allin – (No DQ)

Matt Riddle vs. “Filthy” Tom Lawlor

Sammy Guevara vs. Jason Cade

MVP vs. Brody King

Joey Ryan vs. MJF

Santana Garrett vs. Leva Bates

Seth Petruzelli & Rhett Giddins vs. Dirty Blondes

Jimmy Yuta vs. Vandal Ortagun

Parrow vs. Saieve Al Sabah

Plus: Barrington Hughes!

The Pro Wrestling section of got so out of control that it needed its own website. Keep it locked here for pro wrestling event previews and reviews, columns, lists, interviews and more!